Your name

English  |  Russian
Quick order About Mercator Portfolio Customers speak out
+7(495)788-8906
Please, Call back!
/Corporate Movies
/Portfolio
/Vneshtorgbank Presentation Film

Vneshtorgbank Presentation Film

10 November 2004 year

In autumn 2004, the Mercator Group achieved the creation of a corporate presentation film for Vneshtorgbank.

Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film

This project was a breakthrough in the field of corporate visual technologies. The film is abundant with special effects and digital graphics. However, none of the effects is a separate item; each of them has a significant informational and semantic functionality.

Oksana Derevyanko, the NTV channels leading economical expert called this film "the best of all corporate films created in Russia". She was quite right: in November, 2004, the film was the only of Russian movies to make it to the finals of the international New York Festivals competitions in the Corporate Film category. The final judging of the competitions is to take place in January, 2005.

The Vneshtorgbank project combines various features of a presentation, a film, and a video clip. It uses all techniques of clip-making toolkit: script-driven shooting using complex cinematographic equipment (such as camera crane, dolly, and Steadycam), combining graphics with video footage, synchronizing graphics with moving video picture (tracking).

Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film
Vneshtorgbank corporate film

It is to be noted especially that such a successful achievement of the project would not be possible without a keen and attentive participation of every level of the Bank personnel, from managers up to the President. Bank team members prepared all of the contents of the film, would organize all necessary shooting quickly and efficiently, personally participated in them, and provided an operative control and support at all stages of the project.

All materials are provided in Russian and in English. The project results are laid out as a DVD presentation. A viewer may explore all sections in a row, or select a subject of interest from the menu.

The film is oriented towards the Banks corporate clients.

NewYorkFestival Awards 2005

Finalist Certificate
Finalist Certificate
     

See examples:
Intro: (AVI  0,8 Mb), (RAR  0,7 Mb)
Key Indicators: (AVI  0,9 Mb), (RAR  0,9 Mb)
Branches and Correspondents: (AVI  0,9 Mb), (RAR  0,8 Mb)

Vneshtorgbank has the largest authorized capital among Russian trade banks amounting to RUR 42.1 billion. The Government of the Russian Federation is the major shareholder of Vneshtorgbank with a 99.9% share fraction. As of 1 October, 2004, Vneshtorgbanks shareholders equity amounted to RUR 65.3 billion, and its net assets, to RUR 356.4 billion.
www.vtb.ru

The New York Festivals is the worlds largest contest for professionals in advertisement, marketing, PR, and TV-journalism, which has been organized for past 44 years. The number of regular participants of the New York Festivals is ever growing: as of today, representatives of 64 countries submit their projects for the competitions.

The competition also covers short films, feature length films, and home videos, as well as multi screen and business theater presentations.

Of around 1,000 entries, just 237 in 2004 year have been short listed: and from these will be selected the Gold, Silver and Bronze World Medals. Vneshtorgbank corporate film has become the only one work from Russia which will meet the final judging. These Awards, along with the Grand Awards for "Best of Show", will be presented on January 2005 at the New York Festivals Gala Awards Presentations.
www.newyorkfestivals.com

PORTFOLIO_
ARTICLES & PUBLICATIONS_
Home | Site map | | NEWS | About Mercator | Experience | Contact information

Ваше имя

Компания «Меркатор» — Внешний вид информации
English  |  Russian
Быстрый заказ О компании Портфолио Клиенты говорят
Корпоративный сторителлингКорпоративное киноStatViz. Визуализация информацииИнфографика
+7(495)788-8906
Перезвоните мне!
/Корпоративный фильм
/Портфолио
/Фильм-презентация Внешторгбанка

Фильм-презентация Внешторгбанка

10 ноября 2004 г.

Фильм — финалист NewYorkFestivals 2005-го года!

Осенью 2004 года группа «Меркатор» завершила создание корпоративного фильма-презентации для Внешторгбанка.

Эта работа стала открытием в области корпоративных визуальных технологий. Фильм насыщен спецэффектами и компьютерной графикой, но при этом ни один спецэффект не существует сам по себе, а несет серьезную информационную и смысловую нагрузку.

Оксана Деревянко, главный эксперт НТВ по экономике, назвала его «лучшим из всех корпоративных фильмов, созданных в России». И не ошиблась — в ноябре 2004 года фильм стал единственным из российских, вышедшим в финал международного конкурса New York Festivals в номинации «корпоративный фильм».

Работа для Внешторгбанка сочетает в себе элементы презентации, фильма и видеоклипа. Здесь использованы все приемы из арсенала клипов — постановочные съемки со сложным оборудованием (кран, тележка, стедикам), совмещение графики и видео, привязка графики к движущемуся видео (треккинг).

Хочется особо отметить, что работа не была бы столь удачной, если бы не увлеченное и внимательное участие в ней сотрудников Банка всех уровней — от менеджеров до Президента. Сотрудники Банка подготовили всю содержательную часть фильма, четко и быстро организовывали все необходимые съемки, сами принимали в них участие, а также осуществили контроль и сопровождение работы на всех этапах.

Все материалы выполнены на русском и английском языках. Работа выполнена в формате DVD–презентации. Зритель имеет возможность просмотреть все разделы подряд, или выбрать интересующий раздел в меню.
Фильм ориентирован на корпоративных клиентов Банка.

Награда NewYorkFestival 2005

Finalist Certificate
Finalist Certificate
     

2005 Finalist Certificate

Скачать:
Заставка: (AVI 0,9 мб), (RAR 0,8 мб)
Ключевые показатели: (AVI 0,9 мб), (RAR 0,9 мб)

Внешторгбанк — крупнейший коммерческий банк России по размеру уставного капитала, величина которого составляет 42,1 млрд. рублей. Крупнейшим акционером Внешторгбанка с долей в 99,9% является Правительство РФ. Размер собственных средств Внешторгбанка по состоянию на 1 октября 2004 года составил 65,3 млрд. рублей, чистых активов — 356,4 млрд. рублей.
www.vtb.ru

New York Festivals (Нью-Йоркские Фестивали), крупнейший в мире конкурс среди профессионалов в области рекламы, маркетинга, PR и тележурналистики, проводится уже на протяжении 44 лет. Число постоянных участников Нью-Йоркских Фестивалей расширяется с каждым годом: в настоящее время работы на конкурс подаются из 64 стран.
В состав жюри The New-York Festivals входят всемирно признанные лидеры рекламного бизнеса. Конкурс Фестивалей оценивается профессионалами не только как один из самых престижных, но и как наиболее объективный в плане судейства. 
В 2004 году на конкурс было отправлено 10 работ из России, но в финал вышла только одна.
www.newyorkfestivals.com

Обсудить и задать вопросы в нашем блоге

Код для вставки видео:

<iframe src='http://www.mercator.ru/base/video/37.mp4' width='400' height='300' frameborder='0' scrolling='auto' ></iframe>

ПОРТФОЛИО_
СТАТЬИ И ПУБЛИКАЦИИ_
К первой странице | Карта сайта | | Новости | О компании | Опыт | Контактная информация